关于我们  

深圳市易德欧电子科技有限公司 (Shenzhen Yideou Electronic Technology Co., Ltd) 总部位于中国最好的经济特区 —— 深圳, 注册资金100万。是一家专业从事耳机、音响、数据线等电子产品研发、生产、销售、售后服务一体化的高新科技企业。


同时,公司也是BSCI的会员供应商。


公司本着“质量第一,顾客至上”的原则,以客户需要为核心,“共利双赢”为目的,赢得到了客户的普遍赞誉。产品广泛被用于:MP3、MP4、MP5、ipod、ipad、各种品牌手机、电脑、收音机、多媒体电器等等。销售网络覆盖国内外市场,产品远销美国、德国、欧洲、南非、日本及东南亚等国家和地区。在不断推广我们特色产品的同时,我们也为客户提供优质的OEM和ODM服务。 我们有专业的开发团队,优秀的员工和周全的售后服务能够支持客户建立并推广自己的品牌, 在全球市场迅速建立了良好的口碑。

我们始终坚持“质量是企业发展的源泉”的理念,不断完善品质控制,建立了完整的质量管理体系和产品安全测试体系,从而保证我们的产品质量符合国际水平。

公司完善到位的售前、售后服务, 专业的团队,不断的创新,严格的管理是公司得以不断发展壮大、产品能够赢得用户依赖的根本所在。

诚信是我们立足之根本。优质是我们对您的承诺。您的满意是我们的期待。真诚合作,共同开拓市场。



 
首页   |   关于我们   |   产品展示   |   工程   |   新闻中心   |   联系我们
Copyright©2014 深圳市易德欧电子科技有限公司
电话:(86)755-29971951 传真:(86)755-29971662
地址: 广东省,深圳市,宝安区,西乡镇,三围工业路17号,三栋三楼

About Us  

        Located in Shenzhen -- the best special economic zone of China, with a registered capital of 1 million, Shenzhen Yideou Electronic Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise, which commit to integration of development, manufacture, sales and services on electronic products, such as earphones, headphones, USB cable etc.


        We are the member supplier of BSCI.

 
        With the principle of “quality best, customer first”, and the purpose of “win-win and mutual benefit”, Edeal have won universal praise from domestic and overseas customers. Our products have been widely used for Mp3, Mp4, Mp5, ipod, ipad, all kinds of brand mobile phones, computers, radios and multimedia devices etc. Our sales network covering many parties of the world, products exported to America, Germany, Europe, South Africa, Japan and Southeast etc. While promoting our own characteristic products, we can also provide efficient and superior OEM & ODM services. Our professional R&D team, excellent staff, first-class after-sale service and after-sales service can support our customers to build and promote their own brands. And we rapidly established a good brand and well reputation in the world market.
 
        We always keep the concept of "quality is the source of enterprise development” in mind, constantly improve the quality control, established a complete quality management system and product safety test system to make sure our products keep up with the international standards.
 
        Perfect service, professional team, infinite innovation, and strict management make our company constantly stronger and our products welcomed by the customers.
 
        Integrity is the base to keep our foothold. High-class quality is our commitment to you. Your satisfaction is our expectations. We are looking forward to sincere cooperating with you, and developing the market together.


HOME   |   ABOUT US   |   PRODUCTS   |   ENGINEERING   |   NEWS CENTER   |   CONTACT US
Copyright©Shenzhen Yideou Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
Tel:(86)755-29971951 Fax:(86)755-29971662
Address: 3/F Block 3, No.17 Sanwei Industrial Road, Xixiang Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China.